STU og botilbud – arbejdsliv og fordybelse
  

Personale

Paw Koch 
Forstander

Kontakt:

forstander@horisonten.dk
22 38 35 45

 


________________________________________________________________ 

Anders Olsen
Lærer, pædagog

Anders

Kontakt:  

anders@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Brian Naver
Uddannelses- og praktikvejleder

Skærmbillede 2018-07-05 kl. 01.59.48

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kontakt
:
vejleder@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Christian Larsen
Lærer/pædagog

Skærmbillede 2018-07-05 kl. 01.59.03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kontakt
:
christian@horisonten.dk
________________________________________________________________

Dorte Andreasen
Socialrådgiver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kontakt
:
dorte@horisonten.dk

53 30 04 82

________________________________________________________________

Henrik Dan Christensen
Lærer/pædagog


Kontakt:
henrik@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Inger Filbert
Lærer/pædagog/TR/AMR


Kontakt:
inger@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Mary Viller
Lærer/pædagog/virksomhedskonsulent

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kontakt
:
mary@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Pia Gissel
Lærer/pædagog


Kontakt:
pia@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

René Bering Thomsen
Lærer/pædagog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt:

rene@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________

Rikke Pedersen
Serviceassistent

________________________________________________________________

Sigurd Kildegaard Sørensen
Timelærer

Skærmbillede 2016-08-06 kl. 23.12.04

________________________________________________________________

Susanne Valentin

Lærer/pædagog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

susanne@horisonten.dk

________________________________________________________________